easter and what not

So its been a long time since I have posted anything on here.  I am not doing anything too exciting today, just doing some spring cleaning, throwing things out, preparing a sale, and doing some laundry.  (On a side note it does not matter how much cleaning you do to your home and shampooing ect, if a stinky person who refuses to bathe lives with you, wherever they are will still smell!! ) so disgusting.. anyways..

I was taken off oxygen during the day a few weeks ago, its been nice to not be so tied down, but at the same time my blood pressure went through the roof and my oxygen levels drop at times and its pretty scary.  My doctors are hoping to be able to start worrying about my kidneys because now I am getting fluid around my heart.  Which is not good at all..  I have been in a ton of pain lately and I know people think I am being bitchy or whatever just because of a look I get on my face but I am still even tempered there is only so much I can do to hide the pain people..  I am sorry.  It just really upsets me when I am working my tail off and trying to have fun and just because I dont smile constantly I am being a bitch… seriously???  do you want to trade me..  you have golf balls come out of your pee hole daily and see if you can smile and get through the day..  The same people wonder why I never want to do things with them.  hmmm..  If I have a choice of spending time with people who are understanding and have fun, or spend time with someone who constantly tells me I am being a bitch and criticizes every move I make…  let me think????  oy vey!

On a happier note we had easter the other day.  The kids had a good time egg hunting and what nots.  They had some really cute baskets.  Joeys is shaped like a monkey and nathans is a robot and mjs is a bunny.  Unfortunately the birds stole 8 of mjs eggs.  I had never seen such a thing.. they werent even real eggs.  they were plastic purple eggs.  these birds kept taking off with them..  I think maybe they are just being too lazy to lay their own eggs? lol idk.. just a theory..    later on we all played different out door games and everyone took turns getting a ride on the motorcycle.  my uncle was very nice and while we were all playing games he fixed mine and my sisters windshields..  Another funny thing that happened was we all got these flavored bubbles and we were blowing them and what not and the dogs just went nuts.. they were jumping trying to catch the bubbles.. lol  saddie our rott just loved it.. 

as another side side note lol..  some people who I was friends with years ago contacted me two weeks ago, wanting me to hang out and all this stuff.  I am not sure what to think.  I know people can change but some of these people did some pretty horrible things that I can not just forget.  It caused many changes in my life.

~ by skeys1981 on April 27, 2011.

 
