Fall is almost here

As the cool breeze comes in through the window and blows my hair from my face, I feel that fall is approaching us.  The summer smells have gone, things are starting to pass on, the new borns in the spring are now moving away from their creaters, and becoming their own individual selves.  The stores are all about having sweaters and thick pants, all the shorts and tank tops are being boxed up for next year.  Soon Christmas will be upon us.  Just 3 months and 5 days from now.  It seems the world turned so much faster this year.  Like some force was pushing it along.

I hope with the new year comes a lot of love and luck.  All I want more than anything is a place to call home.

check out my site to see my newest cute graphics and more.  lifeofthatgirl.piczo.com

~ by skeys1981 on September 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
