Silly Songs with Sherrie (not Larry)

Ok so in case you didn’t know this already I am a complete dork!  I am proud of it.  I really love writing parodies to different songs.  My friend colleena and I used to make special trips to Perkins just to write silly songs.  We have a whole christmas song series that we wrote together.  lol.  We also changed the words to redneck woman.  Mostly because her and I are definately not rednecks, weird yes, rednecks no!  any way I keep hearing this song and started singing different words so I decided that I am going to start writing this stuff down.  Yes I know I am sick and wrong!  LOL!!!

Apologizies ahead of time to Katy Perry but this is my version of “I kissed a girl”

this went the way that I planned
was my intention
he was my slave, whip in hand
lost his direction
Im not what, he’s used to
Just wanna try him on
my body he could use
drowning in the tension
[chorus]
I kissed a boy and I liked it
the taste of his hairy man stick
I kissed a boy just to try it
I hope his girlfriend don’t mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don’t mean I’m in love tonight
I kissed a boy and I liked it
I liked it

I don’t even know his name
It doesn’t matter
you liked torturing little games
Just whips and chains
Its not what, those boys do
I know you like it shaved
his head gets so fucking huge
Hard to take

[CHORUS]

Our moments are so magical
Soft skin, hard dick, so lickable
Hard to resist so touchable
Too good to deny it
its so big for real its immaculate

[CHORUS]

~ by skeys1981 on August 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
