school start now

well hello everyone.  So who is all going to the state fair?  Is everyone ready for school to start?  I know I am it will be so quiet around here.  I am just so tired of all the fuckin noise. Tired of arguing and definitely tired of people that fukin complain about everything and do nothing that pisses me off more than anything.  I really want to do something before school starts because I feel like the summer has just been wasted away it just kind of sucks we havent been able to do anything because we have spent most of our time fuckin arguin with everyone and going to endless interview lookin at more houses than any one family should ever need to its a bit rediculous.  well anyway I have to get some things done around here so I must be going.

~ by skeys1981 on August 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
