life

I am tired of it.  I am sick of my life and pretty much everything in it.  FUCK you!!!!!!!!! FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK…  I hateeeeeee you you dum mother fuckers.  leave me alone..  sorry I have to rant a little sometimes here so I dont say something and get my ass beat down or something worse.  I really just want people to stop bothering me and leave me alone though.  These people have been starting shit with me for the past two and a half years.  I would love to able to go back to the days when I could feel safe walking alone at night.  I would love to be able to hang out with people again and not worry about wheather they are going to run their mouth or if they are back stabbing ass munchers.  There has been atleast one person who has come crawling back so to speak but how can I ever trust you again€?????  How??  I mean seriously.  Would you trust me if I had said and done all those hurtful things. 

Would you ever even look my way again if I knew you were going to be physically harmed and did nothing and even encouraged it a little???  Well what if I had called you all those names…  Or what if I said that you did the things you accused me of that has cost me everything………  It is bullshit!!!!!!!

I just want all this nonsense to be over.  I have done nothing to you people I have avoided places purposely to not start shit with you.  I have kept quiet even after all that has gone on all your dark secrets all this time.  I still even after all this make sure that you are ok and taken care of I always wonder why I do that but I do it anyway.

~ by skeys1981 on July 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
