Internet stalkers

IT is a crazy and weird feeling when you look up from the work you are doing and glance across a room to see your face on someone elses computer.  LOL this has happened to me more than once.  The other day however I did not have a clue who this girl was and it still kind of bugs me.  To the chick reading my stuff who aparaently lives near me somewheres who are you???    anyway.  No I am not calling her an internet stalker.  just to make it clear.  Another thing that creeps me out is those people that have like 5 million different internet names and no matter how many times you block them they still end up back in the place where you hide all your friends inside your computer.. lol the internet.  There are a couple of guys in particular that annoy the crud out of me with this.  I just want them to leave me alone.  I guess I should be happy that I do not see them really in person anymore, but I don’t want them leaving me nasty messages all the time either and saying weird things about me all over the internet its rude, childish, and annoying.  (my ex boyfriends)  Havent dated either of them in years now!!  I don’t really know what to do either. 

On the lighter side of the news it is finals time!  One of my classes I am doing really well in so I am not worried but one of the other classes I am not doing so well so I am terrified that I will fail and look like a total idiot.

~ by skeys1981 on April 29, 2008.

One Response to “Internet stalkers”

  1. Ignored Internet User, Has A Cyber Bully, That Said They Used To KNOW The Ignored Internet User, In Washington State, Years Ago.

Leave a Reply

 
