guitar hero

ok so there is nothing like knowing how much you suck first thing in the morning.  LOL..  I have been totally owened in guitar hero by a friend of mine.  No matter how many damn times I retry and redo I can’t get a higher score than 1250. 

ok so I was having a decent day then the piece of shit woke up and pissed me off I am so tired of his retarded dumb fucking shit he can go fuck himself in the ass for all I care.  I am so sick of this shit he thinks he is so fucking funny how funny is it gonna be when he is limping hes missing his penis and he cant move his jaw. 

~ by skeys1981 on April 27, 2008.

One Response to “guitar hero”

  1. Sorry for the butt kicking. I never thought I would be that good at it. Heck, I hate playing video games because they take some serious remembering of which buttons do what. I hate it and have only found a few that I can play with even a remote ease. I promise to not try so hard…heck, I’ll even throw one for you if you want. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
