icky icky

so I thought I was ok and feeling good and back in the swing of things so I just started doing a ton of crud and getting stuff done and what not…  Then I start getting this really weird feeling…  I get all feverish and hot and no amount of ice or cold water or fans blowing and windows open or being outside was helping.  my head started to hurt.  Next thing I know I am getting sick and it was nasty.. 

  

I filled that sucker over half full it was gross…  that was only one time of getting sick..

 

about every few minutes I was fightin to make it to the potty..  icky!!!  Thanks to the peeps who cleaned up the trash can for me…  that was nasty..  now my muscles hurt.  I want cuddles.

~ by skeys1981 on April 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
