I wasnt lost but I am still not found either

hey there people.  I am sorry I have been away for a bit.  I have been getting some work done and what not.  I have also not been feelin to well so when I have had spare time I have been trying to get rest or catch up on laundry or get my readings done.  I have been on the go a lot.  The good news is I will have a lot more time once may comes around for peeps and homies.. lol..  I just am hoping that I am feeling much better by then..  Can’t wait to hang out with everyone.  Bowling?

~ by skeys1981 on April 17, 2008.

One Response to “I wasnt lost but I am still not found either”

  1. Thank goodness you’re doing your laundry, and reading is always good for improving your mind strength. So am I a peep or a homie and will I be invited to the bowling thingy or will I be excluded as the much needed babysitter of my kids. Kidding.

Leave a Reply

 
