perverts

http://youtube.com/watch?v=QsjbEWKK8AU&feature=related

ok..  I am watching sesame street with a kid I baby sit and I see this thing on there with Ernie and “the rubber duck dance”  He invites everyone but his “room mate” to join him in the tub.  WTF!  I thought we were supposed to tell kids not to sleep around and here is Ernie just havin a good ole time with everyone he knows.  Not to mention some of the things he invites into the tub are animals.  This guy is sick WTF.  ok LOL I am just wrong I know and I have way too much time on my hands.  yes I am only kidding but it made you think didnt it!!!  hehehehee…

~ by skeys1981 on April 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
