Strangeness

ok wow..  This was a strange day!  Two people that I knew a while back contacted me out of nowhere showing me all sorts of really funny pics!  High school pictures were all over the place.  I had to laugh quite a bit I would like to apologize for all the laughter at a certain male with a really bad hair do.  I couldn’t help it man!!  I have never seen you look like such a dork, I have seen you act like one, but looking like one is something completely different!!!!!!!! 

OUCH!!  I am so sore and I don’t know why.  It kind of pisses me off really.  I would be ok with it if I had done things to get this way but I just woke up like this and it is just getting worse as the day goes on.

OMG… have you ever had people who insist on trying to be your dad like all the damn time???  I have this all the damn time there is even a guy in my class that does it and it pisses me off.  I straight up threw kind of a fit earlier and made it very clear that I have two dads already and I dont need anymore of them!!!

anyway have a nice day..

~ by skeys1981 on April 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
