technology

Sometimes I hate technology.  I uploaded some really neat photos and videos then after I made sure they were in my comp and saved to a different disk I deleted them from my camera disk, because it only holds to many obviously.  Well just now I was trying to go in and upload them for the world to see on myspace and they are not there.  gone..  folder empty………  I went searching..  they are completely gone.  It kind of sucks I let someone use the comp right after I downloaded and I have the feeling that they accidently deleted stuff or something.  but those are now gone forever……….  grrrrrrrrrrrr…………  GRRRRR………. 

~ by skeys1981 on April 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
