Ducks Birds and peace

After spending an entire day at the pond with a bunch of different kinds of birds I decided to watch the crow.  I love this movie.  However I had forgotten how fricken disturbing it was, during certain parts. 

ok wow.  now I really know why I love this movie..  mmmmm ya!!  HOT!!!!!!!!!!! 

I would like to get back to where I was going with this post.  I really do not understand why more people do not go out on days like today.  This morning was perfect.  It was foggy and a bit chilly, no rain, a bit of a wind.  It was like the whole world was on pause.  Just me, a crow, a robin, some sea gulls (that I believe are having an identity problem), two geese, and a bunch of ducks.  It was really nice to have that quiet and calmness.  Birds although some loud and some really annoying and begging do not bother you, and you are able to think. 

 

For quite a long time now I have been locked up inside, now I am able to get outside so I plan to do that as much as possible.  I really dont care to be around people right now no offense.. either!!  Right now is the anniversary of some things that happened that were not good.  People dying and such.  I would rather just be left alone for the most part.  Especially by people who can only say for me to get over it.  I actually had a girl who was supposed to be my friend tell me I was a baby and a big bobo for crying over my grandfather dying.  I do not even know what the hell a bobo is???  If you know please tell me.  anyway before I say something mean about that person I should go…

~ by skeys1981 on April 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
