Personality

I took a test this morning it was actually kind of weird it tells you a lot about yourself.  It made me cry and cry and cry..  It is only 4 questions.   based on my choices of the first question pride is at the top then love, family, career, and money was last.  I described certain things and by descibing them it showed apparently how I feel about different things like I find my personality hairy lol..  my partners personality is cute. Which I do!  I find my enemies disgusting.  the part that made me cry was coming up with a different person for each color.  so I did.  My mom was first then my sister my grandma my other sister and I chose two people for the last one.  when it told what they meant I cried and cried and couldn’t stop!!

~ by skeys1981 on April 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
