Prayer

llamakiss.jpg

So I guess this more of a prayer than a blog. 

Please god do not let me become one of “those people” one of the ones that can’t ever be happy.  It’s like everyone tries their hardest to get the person what they ask for and they will find anything to be miserable and try to make others the same way.  I do not know what to do about it.  I have tried explaining it to those people who are like that, but they just don’t get it.  They don’t understand how they are killing more than one person from the inside out.  Stuff like that just wears you down. 

It just bugs me to see people being drained of everything.  I am letting it happen to me.  Just little things at a time I noticed it the other day. 

Most of you who read this and don’t know me very well would not understand…  I have a weird thing about Llamas.  the animal not the spanish word.  any time I would see them I would get excited and yell “Llamas!!!!”  I drive by two places in the north that have them.. lol..  Now I just kind of look and nod.  Other things used to make me smile and now I don’t even listen to them or anything.  I can barely stand the thought of music right now.  That used to be the one thing I loved more than anything.  I guess I don’t know how to fix it. 

Anyone have a suggestion??

~ by skeys1981 on April 2, 2008.

One Response to “Prayer”

  1. The best suggestion I have for you would be to get away from the emotional vampire who is draining you of your lovely soul. You were such a beautiful being, I hate seeing you so unhappy.

Leave a Reply

 
