In days of old..

baggies1.jpg

It’s so weird how things go from being the coolest thing in the world, to the biggest embarrassment you ever knew, then around to being cool again, but you can’t get past the embarrassment to like it again.  Baggy sweat pants, back in the day were referred to as hammer pants.  I had a pair of gold ones.  LOL!!  I thought they were the coolest things in the world.  I must admit that yes I own a pair of baggie sweat pants (but no Reebok’s with straps sorry) I probably would have never even thought to buy them, but my mother gave them to me.  Everyone should have a pair they are so comfy!  Now I am just waiting for new kids on the block 2vhu4n7.jpg

When that happens I will be in heaven.  LOL!  I am such a geek! 

~ by skeys1981 on March 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
