weekend

The fan cools my legs sounds of snoring all around me.  Cars drive by without a care, the weather goes up and comes down…  Aaah yes everyone, but me has spring break.  So they all sleep in, I have the same old same old routine.  Not that I mind it.  The evening was peaceful and the morning has been so silent I forget where I am.  All I have to say is thank god for grandparents.  The normal bickering and fighting that would be happening right about now is gone for two whole days.  Wow two days of silence.  I can not believe this but I am still sick, just when I thought I was getting better it took a turn for the worse.  I have to be honest here I wasn’t getting barely any sleep for the past few days. I was also pushing myself to the bone because of finals and now my new classes started with a ton of homework that has to be in by a certain time or else..  Sometimes I sit and wonder why we let people constantly tell us what to do and how to do it, but then I think of all the chaos there would be with no rules at all..  Tooo noisy for me.   have a great weekend.

~ by skeys1981 on March 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
