Reoccurance

He comes to me every night

Reassures me he will always

Be there when I need a friend

He always gives me a hug

Keeps me warm and

Holds my hand

He protects me when I needed protected

He always makes me smile

JP is always jealous of him

He flicks JP on the nose

Tells him to chill

I scoot close to JP to cuddle in

He still keeps close and a tight hold

On me.  I feel very comfortable

And safe.  What can this mean?

What lies ahead?

What is he protecting me from?

~ by skeys1981 on May 16, 2007.

One Response to “Reoccurance”

  1. Could be JP but I doubt it. Wonderful writing dear, keep it up!!!

Leave a Reply

 
