Singledom

trees1.jpg

I admit there are days when I miss singlehood and I think about how I could just do whatever I wanted when I wanted to do it.   However usually mid-thought something happens that reminds me why I hope that we are never apart.There is nothing like waking up next to the person you love and breathing them in because that cologne, perfume, body wash, or whatever just smells so good it makes your temperature rise.   There is also nothing better than seeing why you know there is a god… that person’s sexy flesh, because they are running around the house half naked.   All I can say is mmm mmm good!!!

I will never forget when JP was getting a little nervous because I hadn’t been able to OOOH and AAWWW over him in a while.   He decided to take a picture with his cell phone of himself right out of the shower.   I opened the e-mail and nearly choked to death on my water because I was in class and so not expecting it.   It was HOT!!!

I do have to say it is the little things that make me want a moment to never end, like looking into their beautiful eyes, getting that morning hugs, kisses, and “I love you’s”, or the very awesome cuddles on the sofa.   Not to mention the dorky things like teasing one another, sharing an ice cream, and doing anything we can to see the other person smile and hear the cute giggle.

In case there was any doubt… I LOVE YOU with ALL MY HEART and SOUL, BABY!!!           ~ April 26, 2007 ~

~ by skeys1981 on April 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
